Latest Products https://www.designpower777.com Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:30:14 +0530 en-us https://www.designpower777.com Chemical Less Disinfection Enclosure https://www.designpower777.com/chemical-less-disinfection-enclosure.htm https://www.designpower777.com/chemical-less-disinfection-enclosure.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : PATENT PENDING UVCGI, Ozone & Photo Catlytic lter. Ÿ Antiviral and Ultra Pure Air Shower Disinfection Enclosure. Kills Bacteria and Viruses within just minutes. Complete Disinfection of the entering persons and its belongings.   Prevents spreading of infection due to infected entering and outgoing persons.   Safe and effective disinfections without harmful chemical. Air Conditioner Air Disinfection System https://www.designpower777.com/air-conditioner-air-disinfection-system.htm https://www.designpower777.com/air-conditioner-air-disinfection-system.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Antiviral ACHF filter removes VOC and Virus. Hydroxyl radical disintegrate virus.  Photo catalytic filtration generates active oxygen and Hydroxyl radicals with UVC  Germicidal light kills all types of Bacteria and Viruses. Non hazardous and Non Toxic, Safe working, prevent spreading of diseases. Retrot to Exiting Air-codition system i.e. split Acs, Central AHUs, Ducted AHUs.  Patent Pending UVCGI, Ozone and Photocatalytic Disinfection Cabinet https://www.designpower777.com/patent-pending-uvcgi-ozone-and-photocatalytic-disinfection-cabinet.htm https://www.designpower777.com/patent-pending-uvcgi-ozone-and-photocatalytic-disinfection-cabinet.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Disinfection of office files. Disinfection of any articles like food packets, bags, instruments, raw materials, nished materials, currencies, documents. Masks, wallets, laptops etc. Vagetables and fruits, Groceries etc. Chemical less no stains on products. Model 20 ltr, 50ltr, 100ltr. Model - FD20  Portable Air Purifier https://www.designpower777.com/portable-air-purifier.htm https://www.designpower777.com/portable-air-purifier.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details  : Seven Stage air purification. Pre ne HEPA lter, Activated Carbon Antiviral Filter, Photo catalytic Filter. Antiviral ACHF lter removes VOC and Virus, Hydroxyl radical disintegrate virus.  Photo Catalytic Filtration generates active oxygen and Hydroxyl radicals with UVCGI.  Germicidal light kills all types of Bacteria and Viruses, Non Hazardous and Non Toxic, Safe working, Prevent spreading of diseases. Ozone Generator https://www.designpower777.com/ozone-generator.htm https://www.designpower777.com/ozone-generator.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Ozone is strong disinfector and eliminates all viruses and bacteria.  Ozone generator is proposed at central location in AHU room with ozone detectors in the conditioned spaces with control wiring.  Continuous monitoring is required as it’s ppm level should not exceed the safe limit. Antiviral Coat https://www.designpower777.com/antiviral-coat.htm https://www.designpower777.com/antiviral-coat.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Nano AG-Tio2 coating is antiviral coating which release Hydroxyl ions and active oxygen which kills the virus. Retains properties up to one year and up to fty wash on fabric. Can be applied anywhere on metallic surface, walls, ceiling, furnitures and fabrics etc. Hybrid Solar Hot Water System https://www.designpower777.com/hybrid-solar-hot-water-system.htm https://www.designpower777.com/hybrid-solar-hot-water-system.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HYBRID SOLAR HOT WATER SYSTEM Design Power pioneered Hybrid Solar Hot Water system which utilizes solar energy and Heat Recovery and conservation technology enabling year round Hot Water with very less energy input. It requires one forth (1/4th) of the energy compared to the conventional electrical heater, hence during monsoon also hot water will be made available with very less energy consumption. Advantage of this system is that there is no need of individual geysers in the rooms and hence connected load reduces almost up to 60% resulting reduced capacity of substation i.e. transformer, switch gears and cabling leading to lot of saving in the capital cost and space requirement. ETC type/ Flat plate collectors are available. Solar Wind Hybrid Power Plant https://www.designpower777.com/solar-wind-hybrid-power-plant.htm https://www.designpower777.com/solar-wind-hybrid-power-plant.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Wind Hybrid Power Plants Design and built of Solar Power Plant, Solar Wind Hybrid Power Plant. Stand alone and Grid tie system. It utilizes highly efficient PV cells , Charge controller , Inverter Bank of Solar special batteries and standard accessories for safety operation. Grid tie system is system is used for power plant which exports electrical energy directly to the country grid.    Covid 19 Products https://www.designpower777.com/covid-19-products.htm https://www.designpower777.com/covid-19-products.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Dry Fruits https://www.designpower777.com/organic-dry-fruits.htm https://www.designpower777.com/organic-dry-fruits.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbals and Disinfectant Liquid https://www.designpower777.com/herbals-and-disinfectant-liquid.htm https://www.designpower777.com/herbals-and-disinfectant-liquid.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Hybrid Power Plants https://www.designpower777.com/solar-hybrid-power-plants.htm https://www.designpower777.com/solar-hybrid-power-plants.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Raisins https://www.designpower777.com/premium-raisins.htm https://www.designpower777.com/premium-raisins.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.designpower777.com/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.designpower777.com/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts https://www.designpower777.com/almond-nuts.htm https://www.designpower777.com/almond-nuts.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Virovanish Multipurpose Disinfector Sanitizer https://www.designpower777.com/virovanish-multipurpose-disinfector-sanitizer.htm https://www.designpower777.com/virovanish-multipurpose-disinfector-sanitizer.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Solar Power Plant https://www.designpower777.com/hybrid-solar-power-plant.htm https://www.designpower777.com/hybrid-solar-power-plant.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Less Disinfection Air Shower https://www.designpower777.com/chemical-less-disinfection-air-shower.htm https://www.designpower777.com/chemical-less-disinfection-air-shower.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV-Photocatalytic ACHF Air Sterilization System https://www.designpower777.com/uv-photocatalytic-achf-air-sterilization-system.htm https://www.designpower777.com/uv-photocatalytic-achf-air-sterilization-system.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lift Disinfection System https://www.designpower777.com/lift-disinfection-system.htm https://www.designpower777.com/lift-disinfection-system.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Stage Air Purifier https://www.designpower777.com/seven-stage-air-purifier.htm https://www.designpower777.com/seven-stage-air-purifier.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Disinfector https://www.designpower777.com/multipurpose-disinfector.htm https://www.designpower777.com/multipurpose-disinfector.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antiseptic Liquid  https://www.designpower777.com/antiseptic-liquid.htm https://www.designpower777.com/antiseptic-liquid.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash https://www.designpower777.com/hand-wash.htm https://www.designpower777.com/hand-wash.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Gel https://www.designpower777.com/skin-gel.htm https://www.designpower777.com/skin-gel.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Immunity Booster Green Tea https://www.designpower777.com/immunity-booster-green-tea.htm https://www.designpower777.com/immunity-booster-green-tea.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-apple.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-banana.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-guava.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-orange.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-orange.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-kiwi.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-strawberry.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-grapes.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherry https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-cherry.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-cherry.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapefruit https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-grapefruit.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-grapefruit.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peach https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-peach.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-peach.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Passion Fruit https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-passion-fruit.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-passion-fruit.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Plum https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-plum.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-plum.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fig https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-fig.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-fig.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dragon Fruit https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Date https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-date.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-date.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-onion.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-broccoli.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-carrot.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Turnip https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-turnip.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-turnip.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-radish.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-radish.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peas https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-peas.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-peas.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Onion https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-green-onion.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-green-onion.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach Leaves https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.designpower777.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530